California

RE Directory Listing for California
Berkeley
Marlene Winell, Ph.D.
1918 Bonita Ave., Berkeley, CA  94705
510-292-0509
email: mwinell@gmail.com
web site: marlenewinell.net
Services offered:
RE Couples Workshops and Programs

 

Cerritos
Orange County Marriage Resource Center (Dennis Stoica)

P.O. Box 3785
Cerritos, CA 90703
562-407-0340
email: Dstoica2@cs.com
Harvard, MBA
Services offered:
RE Couples Workshops and Programs

Fullerton

Don & Alexandra Flecky
1700 Miramar Drive
Fullerton, CA 92831-1214
714-738-8677 or 714-240-4245 (Don’s cell)
email: donflecky@aol.com or aflecky@fullerton.edu
Services offered:
RE Couples Workshops and Programs

Irvine
M. P. Wylie, Ph.D

4199 Campus Drive, Suite 550
Irvine, CA 92612
949-725-3366
email: drmpwylie@aol.com
Services offered:
RE Couples Workshops and Programs
Private counseling utilizing RE method
Small group counseling utilizing RE method

Orange County

Ken and Irma Morris
5772 Garden Grove Blvd. Suite 234
Westminster, CA 92683
714-898-7796
email: kimorris3@gmail.com
Services offered:
RE Couples Workshops and Programs
These workshops are offered in the following areas:
Garden Grove/Anaheim
Santa Ana
Westminster

Married 4 Keeps
Ken & Stephanie Schaefer
P.O. Box 10820
Santa Ana, CA 92711-0820
714-836-0718
email: Ken@Married4Keeps.org, Stephanie@Married4Keeps.org
website: www.Married4Keeps.org
Services offered:
RE Couples Workshops and Programs

Riverside / San Bernardino
James Lucoff

San Diego County, CA
619-248-4484
email: jplucoff@gmail.com
Services offered:
RE Couples Workshops and Programs (Locally & remote via telephone/video conferencing)
Private counseling utilizing RE method

Sacramento
Carolyn Rich Curtis, Ph.D.

2740 Fulton Avenue #129
Sacramento, Ca 95821
916-972-9227
email: carolyn@sacramentohealthymarriage.org
website: www.SacramentoHealthyMarriage.org
Professional School of Psychology
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist (CA)
Services offered:
RE Couples Workshops and Programs
Private counseling utilizing RE method
Small group counseling utilizing RE method

Dianna Nash
7772 Park River Oak Circle
Sacramento, Ca 95831
916-316-6252
email: hap761@aol.com
University of Phoenix
Services offerred:
RE Couples Workshops and Programs